Planned Giving

About 2017-11-12T22:22:41+00:00

Contact Us

The Baptist Home Foundation
101 Riggs Scott Lane
Ironton, MO 63650
Telephone: 573-546-2709
Our Staff
Steven R. Jones Steven R. Jones
President
sjones@thebaptisthome.org
866-454-2709

Jim Nelson Jim Nelson
Advancement Officer
tbhjim@socket.net
573-225-3288

Tommy Goode Tommy Goode
Advancement Officer
Missouri Southwestern Region
tgoode@thebaptisthome.org
417-860-3471

Becky Barton Becky Barton
Director of Communications
bbarton@thebaptisthome.org
866-454-2709

Ron Mackey Ron Mackey
Director of Advancement
rmackey@thebaptisthome.org
636-375-1331

Greg Lober Greg Lober
Advancement Officer/Planned Giving Director
Missouri Western Region
glober@thebaptisthome.org
816-509-2812

Roger Hatfield Roger Hatfield
Consultant, Specializing in Global Aging Missions
rhatfield@thebaptisthome.org
573-291-9800

Wade Paris Wade Paris
Advancement Officer
Missouri Western Region
paris@embarqmail.com
816-738-4371

Thank you for reaching out to The Baptist Home Foundation. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown